Rss feed http://californianbloom.com.ph/rss-feed.rss en 120 Ask the Doctor http://californianbloom.com.ph/ask-the-doctor/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/ask-the-doctor/ Our Services http://californianbloom.com.ph/our-services/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/our-services/ Mission and Vision http://californianbloom.com.ph/the-californian-bloom/mission-and-vision/

]]>
http://californianbloom.com.ph/the-californian-bloom/mission-and-vision/
Physician http://californianbloom.com.ph/the-californian-bloom/physician/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/the-californian-bloom/physician/ Cosmetic Surgery http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/cosmetic-surgery/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/cosmetic-surgery/ Stem Cell Therapy http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/stem-cell-therapy/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/stem-cell-therapy/ Laser Treatments http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/laser-treatments/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/laser-treatments/ Body Slimming http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/body-slimming/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/body-slimming/ Clinical & Cosmetic Dermatology http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/clinical-and-cosmetic-dermatology/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/clinical-and-cosmetic-dermatology/ Medical Spa Services http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/medical-spa/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/services/medical-spa/ The Californian Bloom http://californianbloom.com.ph/the-californian-bloom/the-californian-bloom/ Circled Image

The “Californian Bloom” Aesthetic Institute & Medical Spa was conceptualized in 2007 by Dr. Rosary May B. Canay-Diaz DPAAMI, DPAPSHPI as a center aimed to prevent aging or any debilitating diseases in an institution which provides health and wellness in each treatment in a placid,calming and sterile environment.

The concept was institutionalized in 2009 and was inaugurated in the same year. The institute then became a clinical and cosmet…

]]>
http://californianbloom.com.ph/the-californian-bloom/the-californian-bloom/
About Us http://californianbloom.com.ph/about-us/ Circled Image

The “Californian Bloom” Aesthetic Institute & Medical Spa was conceptualized in 2007 by Dr. Rosary May B. Canay-Diaz DPAAMI, DPAPSHPI as a center aimed to prevent aging or any debilitating diseases in an institution which provides health and wellness in each treatment in a placid, calming and sterile environment.

The concept was institutionalized in 2009 and was inaugurated in the same year. The institute then became a clinical and cosmet…

]]>
http://californianbloom.com.ph/about-us/
Stem Cell Therapy http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/stem-cell-therapy/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/stem-cell-therapy/ Laser Treatments http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/laser-treatments/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/laser-treatments/ Clinical & Cosmetic Dermatology http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/clinical-and-dermatologic-surgery/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/clinical-and-dermatologic-surgery/ Medical SPA http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/medical-spa/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/medical-spa/ COSMETIC SURGERY http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/cosmetic-surgery/ http://californianbloom.com.ph/featured-slider-image/cosmetic-surgery/ Home http://californianbloom.com.ph/ Aesthetic Institute & Medical Spa

The Californian Bloom is a clinical and cosmetic dermatology and surgical center that offers a wide variety of medical and surgical services to promote health and well-being of a person- reflecting their inner beauty

]]>
http://californianbloom.com.ph/http://californianbloom.com.ph/